Eric Fessenden           Board Chairperson          Fessenden Hardware

Lou Luce                  Board  Treasurer               Luce's Stove & Chimney Shop

Angie Rose              Board Vice Chairperson    Rose Photography Studio

Patty Carroll            Director                               Patty & Company

Jessica Poulson      Director                               Fifth Third Bank

Rick Lederman       Director                                Soaring Software Solutions, Inc.

Natasha Bailey       Director                                Swanton Valley Center

Bill O'Connell          Director                               Swanton Sports Center

Janet Taylor             Director                                Stapleton Insurance

Ann Roth                 Ex Officio                             Mayor, Village of Swanton

Neil Toeppe                                President/CEO                     Swanton Area Chamber of Commerce